Turning Point Teleconference and Web Simulcast

Any City
Any City, Nationwide
United States

Start Date: Oct. 25th, 2016

Start Time: 6:00pm
End Time: 9:00pm
Timezone: Eastern

Oct. 25th, 2016 6:00pm Oct. 25th, 2016 9:00pm Turning Point Teleconference and Web Simulcast

TUESDAY, October 25, 2016   9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific - Political turmoil. An election season in chaos. A breakdown in the defense of our first liberty: LIFE. Confusion about where to turn...

Any City, Nationwide Lauren Muzyka lauren@sidewalkadvocates.org


TUESDAY, October 25, 2016   9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific - Political turmoil. An election season in chaos. A breakdown in the defense of our first liberty: LIFE. Confusion about where to turn...


Website: http://sidewalkadvocates.org/webcast/
Sponsor: Sidewalk Advocates for Life
Website: http://sidewalkadvocates.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SidewalkAdvocatesForLife?ref=hl

Contact: Lauren Muzyka
Email: